HRN's Taking a Bite Out of Portland

HRN is taking the show on the road – all the way to the West Coast! This September 14th and 15th, we’re bringing you live interviews from Feast Portland, a festival celebrating the energy, creativity and enthusiasm that’s driving America’s food revolution. Find us at Director Park – we’ll be in the airstream trailer that doubles as a podcast studio!

Tune in LIVE on Friday, September 14th from 2pm-8pm ET (11am-5pm PT) and Saturday, September 15th from 4pm-8pm ET (1pm-5pm PT).

listen LIVE

Interview Schedule for Friday, September 14th:
2pm ET / 11am PT  Michael Solomonov, Zahav
2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT  Bonnie Morales, Kachka
3pm ET / 12pm PT  Miguel & Modesty Vidal, Valentina’s Tex Mex BBQ
4pm ET / 1pm PT  Rachel Yang, Relay Restaurant Group
4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT  Michelle Battista, Nightwood Society
5pm ET / 2pm PT  Jill Kuehler, Freeland Spirits
5:20pm ET / 2:30pm PT  Andrew Zimmern, Bizarre Foods
6pm ET / 3pm PT  Greg Denton & Gabrielle Quinonez Denton
6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT  Evan Gregoire, Portland Seedhouse
7pm ET / 4pm PT  Emma Bengtsson, Aquavit & Kristen Murray, MÅURICE

Interview Schedule for Saturday, September 15th:
2pm ET / 11am PT  Katy Millard, Coquine
4pm ET / 1pm PT  Joshua McFadden, Ava Gene’s & Sam Smith, Tusk
4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT  Reem Assil, Reem’s California
5pm ET / 2pm PT  Diego Galicia & Rico Torres, Mixtli
5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT  Peter Cho, Han Oak
6pm ET / 3pm PT  Jim Meehan, PDT
6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT  Eli Cairo, Olympia Provisions
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT  Maya Lovelace, Mae

*More interviews coming soon, stay tuned!